You are using an outdated browser. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade for free today.
Crypto

迈向国际投资,踏上成功之路

市面上唯一让您参与多种投资领域的平台

GUSDT

什么是GUSDT™?

目前,区块链加速对各行各业的广泛渗透,为各领域带来巨大的商机。借助区块链众筹的力量,我们已投资了多个高回报潜能的金融科技产业及其他项目。我们的平台带给了寻求投资管道的大众一个绝佳的机会,让人人皆可参与多个高发展前景、高回报潜能的大型投资项目,并成为受益的一份子。作为集团产业生态链的通用货币,GUSDT™具备了坚实的价值基础。

CONCEPT

项目简介

GUSDT™是集团生态系统中一个重要的组成部分,也是运行在该系统中的核心基础货币。持币人可使用GUSDT™自由地参与集团所发布的所有投资项目。目前,我们正计划公开发行GUSDT™于我们的交易平台,为持币人创造稳健的交易管道。

通过区块链技术,我们创建了一个以GUSDT™为核心的投资战略代币(SITs)系统。在此系统下,所有参与的投资项目都能在GUSDT™交易平台上发布其独有的投资战略代币。平台将为大众提供各项投资项目的绩效报告,投资者可根据兴趣进行投资。

作为核心货币的GUSDT™可交易平台上所有投资项目的SITs代币,这些代币之间紧密相连,最大程度提升了代币间的流通性。

PROJECTS

我们的投资项目

有鉴于加密货币的良好发展前景,我们计划于近期内正式推出加密货币交易所,为全球用户提供安全、合规格的数字资产交易服务。未来,我们计划逐步在世界各地建立数字资产交易平台,全力打造全球范围内的数字货币服务体系。

我们的目标是成为符合国际标准的全球化在线银行,并为广大用户提供一站式的金融投资、资产管理与银行服务。我们通过结合法定货币与加密货币的优势,搭建了两者经济体系之间的桥梁,旨在用户带来无缝的使用体验。

为了迎接大麻在医疗领域上的巨大潜力,我们将区块链技术引入大麻生产与分销业务。凭借区块链技术的公开、可追溯特性,帮助医用大麻产业的合规化及规模化。目前,我们正全速布局医用大麻产业链,旨在成为东南亚地区医用大麻的种植与生产先驱。

我们预见到,区块链技术正在彻底改变在线赌博业。在其公开透明、可追溯、不可篡改的基础上,开发者和玩家之间可建立信任关系。借助区块链技术的优势,我们的平台能为玩家带来愉快安全的游戏体验,并解决在线游戏的各种挑战,如:低交易速度、游戏结果受操控、现金支出程序缓慢等。

纵观当前市面上加密货币生态系统,大多缺乏一个高效且扩展性强的技术基础,因此在开发快速、精准的金融产品与服务上面对困难。我们的平台采用区块链的去中心化技术,构建一个分布式、高效的金融系统体系,致力于在快速增长的金融业中占领前沿位置。

我们利用区块链分布式账本的特性整合CDN技术,全力打造一个开放、去中心化和社区共建共享的视频流平台。为应对当今市面上集中化视频平台所带来的挑战,我们鼓励用户通过共享其闲置计算资源和带宽资源,在减少资源浪费之余,享受更高效、低成本的视频交付服务。

矿物勘探与开采是我们的主营业务之一。由于矿物提炼过程漫长,矿产供应链复杂多变,使得矿产来源与品质的追踪变得非常困难。我们利用区块链的可追溯、不可篡改等优势,建立一个稳健的监管系统,为买家提供已验证的每一批矿产的来源地和销售申明。

在我们的自动化投资系统下,平台将根据一系列投资组合的每月回报率表现,自动调整不同投资资金的分配情况。由于系统参考多种组合的整体数据报告,将为交易者提供更高的投资灵活性,并在一定程度上实现降低风险的目的。

ECOSYSTEM

GUSDT™ 生态系统

我们为广大投资者提供前所未有的投资机会,让他们以低成本参与不同领域的投资项目。通过我们独有的生态系统及其完整的产业链,投资者可获得多种投资选择,并从中获取好处及回报。

我们着重于多元化的投资,通过深入研究各行业及资产,对高潜能的项目进行投资。由此,我们可最大程度降低交易风险,并确保用户获得长期收益。

投资GUSDT™币,让您获得以少赚多的机会。当个别投资的项目发布其投资战略代币,您可使用所持有的GUSDT™进行购买以获得20%以上的折扣。

GUSDT™发展潜能极大,未来可登入全球多个领先交易所,让持币人享有更高的流动性。

无论是初学还是经验丰富的投资者,皆可随时随地进行投资。我们很乐意成为您投资路上的最佳伙伴。

我们提供7/24小时在线客服,时刻为您提供支援。同时,我们的多重签名冷钱包功能,最大程度确保您的资金安全。

我们收费十分低廉,是目前市场上收取最低交易费的平台之一。因此您可节省更多交易成本,并赚取更高的利润。

STORY

我们的故事

GUSDT™ 平台:创造更公平的竞争环境

有鉴于区块链将成为未来各行各业的基石技术,我们着重于引入区块链技术到我们的投资项目中。借助区块链众筹的力量以及专业的投资团队,我们的已投资了多个高回报潜能的金融科技产业及其他创新项目。

我们的平台带给了寻求投资管道的大众一个绝佳的机会,让人人皆可参与多个高发展前景、高回报潜能的大型投资项目,并成为受益的一份子。由此,我们将推动各行各业的发展,并为GUSDT™币打造更坚实的价值基础。

Team

我们的专业团队

AFF集团是由一支高素质、跨领域的专业人士团队所组成,他们致力于追求卓越,并利用各自擅长优势将集团推向巅峰。

Steps

我们的路线图

我们的路线图让您可一览我们开发策划与发展蓝图。

Contacts

联络我们

任何疑问或建议,欢迎随时通过以下表单与我们联系。

You are using an outdated browser. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade for free today.
Crypto

The Path to Successful Global Investment

The only token that leads to successful investments in different industries.

GUSDT

What is GUSDT™?

By leveraging the power of blockchain technology, we can raise capital and invest in high potential private equity and fintech projects. Our platform links high potential investment projects directly to those looking for investment opportunities, no matter the skill level or size of the investment. In simple words, we make it possible for all levels of investors to invest in high potential industries.

CONCEPT

The Concept

GUSDT™ serves as an initial currency for interacting with any of our services. Token holders will be able to freely participate in any future services or products offered by our company. We are currently in the process of getting the token listed on a cryptocurrency exchange.

GUSDT™ has developed a platform that uses blockchain technology to create Strategic Investment Tokens (SITs). This enables each of our investment projects to release their own unique tokens on the GUSDT™ exchange platform.

These SITs will provide an indication of the performance of a particular project. GUSDT™ will act as the native token of the platform and can be used to trade all SITs listed on the platform.

PROJECTS

Our Investment Projects

GUSDT™ foresees great investment opportunities in this burgeoning industry. Our plan to be the top-tier crypto exchange service provider will be officially launched in the near future, which will provide our clients across the globe with a legally compliant digital asset trading service.

Our Digital Banking’s primary goal is to become the industry standard and a one-stop-shop for setting up tokenized funds, regardless of whether these funds invest in the fiat or crypto universe. We intend to bridge the gap between these two worlds while amalgamating the advantages of both worlds.

GUSDT™ has foreseen the immense potential in the cultivation of cannabis for medical purposes. To capitalize on the fast-moving scene of cannabis and blockchain, GUSDT™ envisions ourselves to be one of the pioneers of the industry in Southeast Asia.

GUSDT™ has foreseen that blockchain technology can revolutionize the online gambling industry, and of course, bring back the trust and transparency punters deserve. GUSDT™ looks to solve challenges like low transaction speeds, manipulation of game results, and delayed cashouts.

Currently, the crypto assets ecosystem does not have a scalable, efficient technology layer that allows structured products to be developed with speed and precision. Our platform provides a decentralized financial engineering infrastructure to meet the needs of a rapidly growing financial system.

GUSDT™’s envisioned leverage on distributed blockchain technology to create a Decentralized Video Streaming and Delivery Network whereby video viewers are incentivized to share redundant computing and bandwidth resources to address today’s video streaming challenges.

The minerals supply chain is complex and long. By using blockchain, customers are given an added measure of assurance because the records can’t be changed and every transaction is verified by the network.

Autopilot Investment is an investment platform that utilizes a basket of traders that averages returns that outperform traditional markets per month. It allows investors to profit regardless of market uptrends or downtrends.

ECOSYSTEM

GUSDT™ Ecosystem

GUSDT™ offers our investors something like no others, an opportunity to invest in different industries without a huge capital outlay, but still, be able to reap the benefits and returns of these investments. This is due to our unique GUSDT™ investment ecosystem.

We invest in various industries and assets that earn the highest possible returns for the least amount of risk.

Investing in GUSDT™ will get you 20% more Strategic Investment Tokens when each of them is launched.

GUSDT™ will be tradable on a number of leading global exchanges.

Regardless of who or where you are, you can invest with no technical knowledge required. We are here to grow with you.

With the use of cold wallet technology and 24/7 technical support team, you know you can have peace of mind.

Our trading fee is one of the lowest in the market, so you can focus on maximizing your profit and nothing else.

STORY

Our Story

GUSDT™ Platform: Leveling the Playing Field

By leveraging the power of blockchain technology, we can raise capital and invest in high potential private equity and fintech projects. Our platform links high potential investment projects directly to those looking for investment opportunities, no matter the skill level or size of the investment. In simple words, we make it possible for all levels of investors to invest in high potential industries.

Team

Our Dedicated Team

The people who make up the AFF group are a diligent group of industry professionals who work tirelessly around the clock to take AFF to greater heights through the work they do.

Steps

Our Roadmap

Take a look at our roadmap, showing various stages of our platform development and its eventual success.

Contacts

Get In Touch

Got a question for us? Fill up the form below for any queries or concerns.